Skip to content
memes

memes

funny

  • Home
  • Contact

Muss[o]lini is [c]aesar but bad

le maîtreFebruary 20, 2019meme

Post navigation

Previous
Next

https://ift.tt/2BJ5zwk via /r/HistoryMemes https://ift.tt/2U0N7Xs

Share this:

  • Share on X (Opens in new window) X
  • Share on Facebook (Opens in new window) Facebook
Like Loading...

Related

History Memes

Post navigation

Previous Titles are hard
Next Most likely

Published by le maître

I'm the boss memer View all posts by le maître

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com
  • Subscribe Subscribed
    • memes
    • Join 28 other subscribers
    • Already have a WordPress.com account? Log in now.
    • memes
    • Subscribe Subscribed
    • Sign up
    • Log in
    • Copy shortlink
    • Report this content
    • View post in Reader
    • Manage subscriptions
    • Collapse this bar
%d
    Design a site like this with WordPress.com
    Get started